jump to navigation

Applying for Anduril 06/20/2010

Posted by Dynas in FFXI.
trackback

Well now that my class is over, I can finally have my blog the way I want it again. Things have been pretty damn busy the past few weeks: birthdays, graduations, cuban cigars, forgetting an assault tag…busy busy! Last post I talked about how awesome MMM was, I wasn’t kidding. Holy shit is MMM great for low levels. I went from 37-41 in less than 2 hours. I’m officially hooked. Only problem is, everyone and their mother is hooked on it too. I think it’s time we nuke Japan again, that’ll teach them to screw with my MMM.

Lastly, I’m applying for Anduril, an endgame LS. They mainly do Einherjar, smaller HNM’s, ZNM’s, all the shit I want to do for short. Pic above related, it’s my avatar on their site and it’s made quite the impression. Lets hope my app is good enough to get me in!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

